Lifelong Friends

 Lifelong Friends
     Sometimes you meet someone
You feel will be a lifelong friend.
Remember when we first met,
How we just took off…
Talking and laughing
As if there were no tomorrow?
 Even then I felt
We would become the best of friends.
     And now,
I Feel like I’ve known you forever.
Sometimes I wonder
If people are destined to meet
And become friends,
But I don’t really 
Need to know how it happened
      I just Know
You’re  one of the nicest people
And become friends,
But I don’t  really
Need to know How it Happened …
      I just know
You’re one of the nicest people
To Evere come  into my life…
and I’m so Glad you did.
 
 
This entry was posted in Relationship. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

